Initiatives stratégiques

La transformation numérique n’était que la première étape de la mutation des entreprises. Alors qu’elles parient des années de budget sur les stratégies de demain, la majorité de ces initiatives échouent malheureusement. Découvrez comment notre solution apporte une plus grande probabilité de succès.

En savoir plus

Développement de nouveaux produits

Comparé aux décennies précédentes, les départements R&D n’ont que très peu de temps pour regagner le coût du développement de produits. Les entreprises se doivent de sortir plus de produits, plus différenciants, plus rapidement, avec des coûts de communication toujours plus élevés et des taux de réussite en baisse. Avec notre approche, voyez comment obtenir plus d’agilité et à rester leader sur votre secteur.

En savoir plus

Déploiement multi-sites

Que vous soyez dans les télécommunications, le retail ou un autre environnement de déploiement complexe, le problème reste le même : la gestion de l’exécution globale. Voyez comment mettre vos cadres, gestionnaires, fournisseurs et membres d’équipe sur la même longueur d’onde autour d’un même outil.

En savoir plus

O2T_ebook_strategic_inititiatives_dowload_image2

EBOOK : 3 étapes à suivre pour devenir une entreprise agile

Initiatives Stratégiques : l'Agilité Appliquée

Les initiatives stratégiques échouent généralement plus qu’elles ne réussissent. D’après le Project Management Institute (PMI), la mauvaise exécution des projets conduit les entreprises à perdre en moyenne 149 millions de dollars pour chaque milliard investi. L’agilité organisationnelle apparaît alors comme le facteur qui peut faire la différence entre succès et échec des projets.

Télécharger l'ebook

20 000 utilisateurs. 50 pays. 120 millions d'euros d'actifs gérés.

Les plus grandes entreprises font confiance à One2Team pour piloter leur grands programmes stratégiques.

Transformation at Your Pace & Scale

Businesses must increase their pace, regardless of the scale of complexity. Executives must be agile, but can’t risk a loss of control or visibility. Our unique platform solves these seeming conflicts.
 
Schedule a demo

Strategic Initiatives

Digital was just the beginning of business transformation. As enterprises place their best bets — and years of budget — on the most promising strategies, the majority of these initiatives fail. See how our solution brings a higher likelihood of success.

Cross-Functional Product Launch

Compared to the previous decades, R&D departments now have a fraction of the time to regain the cost of product development. Businesses are pressured to bring more exclusive products to market quickly, with higher marketing launch costs and diminishing rates of success. With our approach, see how you gain the agility to get and stay ahead.

Multisite Deployment

Whether you’re in telecom, retail or another complex deployment environment, managing global execution is a daunting task. See how you can keep all your executives, managers, vendors, suppliers and team members all on the same checklist — literally and figuratively.

EBOOK: THE AGILE APPROACH TO STRATEGIC INITIATIVES

Strategic Initiatives, The Agility Blueprint

Despite heavy investment, strategic initiatives fail more often than they succeed. According to the Project Management Institute (PMI), organizations lose on average $149 million for every $1 billion spent on strategic initiatives, due to poor project execution. Learn about the proven best practices that make the difference between success and failure.

50 countries. $130 billion in project budgets managed.

Leading enterprises trust One2Team with their most critical transformation initiatives and projects.

See How It Works for Your Business

Let’s schedule a 15-minute call.

One2Team’s work management platform and unique flexibility bring enterprise-wide stakeholders into elegant, agile collaboration.

FOLLOW US

©2018 One2Team  Legal Notice  Cookies